Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2016

​Principal and School Captains 2016

​Congratulations to our school leaders who were voted in at the end of last year.  Our school leaders for 2016 are:

School Captain: Hannah H
Vice Captain:  Ethan B
Sports Captain: Brenden B
Student Council President: Diezel C
Cunningham House Captain: Noah de M
Oxley House Captain: Tommy G-P